To complete the roll back, the Smoothwall reboots itself. Once the restoration and reboot are completed, you're returned to the login screen.
Note: The restore point you rolled back to remains available in either the User restore point or System restore point sections. There's no limit to the number of times you can roll back to the same restore point.
Tip: We recommend that you test all services are available.
Something not right? Send us feedback.