Shared Data Requests
Use this page to review all the people that have been sent a one-time link to a student's record. You can also cancel any links that have not yet been used. You can also see this on the Shared Data Requests page.
Navigation: > Sharing Logs.
||The unique ID of the share request.|
|Shared With||The email address that the one-time link was sent to.|
|Used||Indicates if the email recipient has clicked the one-time link included in the email.|
|Date Used||Indicates when the link was used.|
|Actions - Cancel||If the link hasn't been used, you can cancel access to the student's record from the link send by clicking Cancel.|