Students

Use this page to clear selected students that aren't present, choose your session's end time and start a class session.

Navigation: Sync classes from Google > Class subject.

Students
Selected Indicates how many students that you have already selected for the class session.
Students Indicates how many students that you have assigned to your class in your Google Classroom account.
Marked Indicates if the student is selected to attend and will be added to this class.
Name The full name of the student. You can click on the column header to sort the list of the students by their first name.
Status Indicates if the student is connected to the session. Green indicates connected, amber indicates connecting and red indicates not connected or Not available - in another session. This only shows after you've started the session.
End time The class ends automatically after this time.
Start session Opens the Session page with a grid view of all the connected student's screens.

Read more

About student attendance

Things you can do here

Managing student attendance and starting a session

Something not right? .