About share data requests
If you need to share a student's record with someone, you can send them an email with a single use link that opens a read-only copy of the student's record online. The link expires after it has been clicked once. If anyone tried to click the link after it's already been accessed, the link won't work. Therefore, the recipient needs to print or safe the student's record after clicking the link the first time.