When a user’s web request is blocked, a block page appears, advising the user that you've blocked them from accessing the requested web content. A default web page supplied shows information such as the group that the user is in, what the blocked content is categorized as, and the device’s IP address, and the reason for the block. However, you can configure the block pages shown.
Something not right? Send us feedback.