Banning or logging a user out

Note: Logging a user out isn't the same as blocking a user from accessing web content. Connection-based authentication will automatically log the user back in. If the user is using SSL login, they're prompted to authenticate again.

Procedure

On the SERVICES menu, under the Authentication submenu, click User activity.

Read more

About user activity

Page reference details

User activity

Something not right? .