Deleting local users

Procedure

  1. On the SERVICES menu, under the Authentication submenu, click Directories.
  2. Click the local user directory containing the user account(s) that you want to delete. The Smoothwall displays current local users.
  3. Point to the user account and click Delete. When prompted, confirm that you want to delete the account. The Smoothwall deletes the account.
  4. Repeat the previous steps to delete other accounts.

Read more

About a Local Users Directory

Things you can do here

Adding a Local users directory

Adding user groups

Editing Local Users

Page reference details

Add new / Edit directory

Something not right? .